Catherine O’Malley – Interim Executive Director
Share your thoughts, ideas and concerns. We’re always looking for ways to improve, so let us know!
comalley@socservices.org
Extension #2100

Roz Peters – Administrative Assistant
rpeters@socservices.org
Extension #2100

Deb Miller Assistant Executive Director
dmiller@socservices.org
Extension #2104

Jackie Thomas – Development Assistant
jthomas@socservices.org
Extension #2103

Heidi Uhlig-Johnstone – Director of Volunteer Services
huhlig@socservices.org
Extension #2107

Lynda Altovilla – Director of Financial Services
laltovilla@socservices.org
Extension #2102

Susan Kopf – Program Coordinator
skopf@socservices.org
Extension #2109

JoAnn Gerlach – Program Coordinator
jgerlach@socservices.org
Extension #2109

Chris Brown – Information & Assistance and Medical Equipment Lending
cbrown@socservices.org
Extension #2108

Renee Troscinski – Information & Assistance
rtroscinski@socservices.org
Extension #2110

Nina Mondalek – Case Coordination 
nmondalek@socservices.org
Extension #2106

Shirley Snow – Meals on Wheels
Extension #2124

Medical Equipment & Lending Closet
information@socservices.org